A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
The Last Late Entry Sat 30 Apr 2011
The Ultimate Excuse: its an antique Sun 10 Apr 2011
Sacre Coeur Sat 9 Apr 2011
The Accident Sat 9 Apr 2011
Notre Dame Sat 9 Apr 2011
Forgot to Post Mont St. Michel Sat 9 Apr 2011
The Fun Starts Here Sat 9 Apr 2011
Back in Paris Sat 9 Apr 2011
D Day: Operation Overlord Sat 9 Apr 2011
Observations Fri 8 Apr 2011
A Week in Lyon Fri 8 Apr 2011
Lessons Learned Wed 23 Mar 2011
A Word on the Past Wed 23 Mar 2011
Carcassone Sun 20 Mar 2011
Bordeaux Sun 20 Mar 2011
Chenonceau Sun 20 Mar 2011
The TGV to Chenonceaux Tue 15 Mar 2011
Funny and Not So Funny Things Tue 15 Mar 2011
Accident on the Boulevard de la Madeleine Sun 13 Mar 2011
From Saudi Arabia to Egypt and then to France Sun 13 Mar 2011
Run For Your Life Sun 6 Jun 2010
Ollanta Sun 6 Jun 2010
R n R Thu 27 May 2010
Cusco Cavorting Thu 27 May 2010
Breakfast and Big Boulders Wed 26 May 2010
City Trecking Wed 26 May 2010
Bus Tour Tue 20 Apr 2010
Titicaca Tue 20 Apr 2010
Nuns and Alpacas Tue 20 Apr 2010
The White City Tue 20 Apr 2010
Sauna Sat 10 Apr 2010
Miraflores Sat 10 Apr 2010
Barranco Mon 5 Apr 2010
Heading Back Down Mon 5 Apr 2010
10,000 to 13,500 ft Wed 31 Mar 2010
Town and Country Sun 28 Mar 2010
Going Up Fri 26 Mar 2010
Peru Time Thu 25 Mar 2010
Enough Mon 22 Mar 2010
The Best Laid Plans Mon 22 Mar 2010
Hang Loose Mon 22 Mar 2010
Garbage Day Sun 21 Mar 2010
A Temple and More Travel Sun 21 Mar 2010
Across the Sea Sat 20 Mar 2010